Serving the People of Hardee County Since 1921
Banner
 
Holiday Schedule


The Clerk's Office will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2017          
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr, Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Rosh Hashanah (Observed) Thursday, September 21, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 26, 2017